New Leadership Team for St. Paul’s Province

Congratulations to the new Leadership Team of St. Paul of the Cross Province: Maire O’Sullivan, Marguerita Traynor and Christine Alderson.


  1. Brigid Murphy says:

    Congratulations to Maire, Marguerita and Christine and every blessing in your leadership role. Brigid

  2. Breda Ahearn says:

    Congratulations to Máire, Christine and Marguerita. Good luck in your new roles.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.